Blog post for January 23, 2014

Marcia Bobo posted this picture on Facebook.
image

With this picture was a saying. The saying was as follows:

Although there are many paths up the mountain, one small step is the only way to begin the climb. And always remember you are not alone and there will be help along the way.

This makes me think of all of the help I have ever had since I was born. There has been a lot. I also know there has been a lot of help for me in my life that I did not even know about.

I think this is a good thing to be thinking about.

One response to “Blog post for January 23, 2014

  1. Reblogged this on Fighting alzheimer's disease and commented:

    A good time to reblog this one.

Leave a Reply

