Training trip soon !!

I am getting ready to plan an overnight run with the stroller. I will take off from my place and jog about 15-20 miles with Wilson. I will stop, set up camp,eat and sleep at this site. I will get up the next morning, have breakfast, pack up and head back to my place. I will treat this trip as if I am already on my way to California. I will have a sign that says “training to run across America.” on the front of the stroller. I will have cards to give out showing information about the run. I will try to make people as comfortable with me as I can. This may teach me something. I will be deciding in the next 3 days when this first trip will happen.

Leave a Reply

