December 29th, 2014 blog post

Started the day running with Susan Riblet in Ellijay Georgia. A little over 8 miles.

Headed back to Holly Springs and ran by my daughter’s house. She picked me up a holder for my phone that I can put on top of the stroller. She did a good job picking it out.

I got on the bike several times today, wearing the shirt and logging some miles for the Alzheimer’s Association on the Charity Miles application.

I spoke with a couple of staff members from the Alzheimer’s Association  today.

Three more nights I spend here in Holly Springs, Georgia and then I begin heading west. Raising awareness for the Alzheimers Association.

Author: jackfussellacrosstheland

Dad passed away with Alzheimer's disease. My Epic Journey across America was to identify the many aspects concerning this life ending disease and learn as much about each one as possible and share it with others.