Friday, August 19th, 2016 recap

The forecast high for the day is 92°

I appreciate the calls from the Alzheimer’s Association. 

Spoke with my dear friend William Glass this morning. His mom has alzheimer’s disease. 

Mom may have an interest in a road trip to California with me, or a flight with a friend to Belize. We will see. I hope she keeps going places.

I am becoming a more patient individual, and it feels good. 

I walked a bit to warm up and then done some gentle stretching. I practiced getting up off of the floor a few times. 

Made a small donation to the Youth Travel Fund yesterday. (Rosalyn)

83 miles left and I will have went every foot, on foot, on U.S. Highway 80 in Georgia. This is a “Section” Journey. 

Things are good. 

Leave a Reply

