priorities and mission

Family is the most important aspect of my life. As long as they are good, I am able to remain focused on sharing the knowledge I gain from reading and listening.

I remain convinced that alzheimer’s disease is near epidemic. I am still convinced that mental stimulation, good cardiovascular health and eating a food pyramid diet are key to the possibility of slowing or maybe even stopping alzheimer’s in an individual. 

I’ve spoken with many caregivers that desire to improve the level of care they provide. 

I understand more than ever the absolute necessity for the caregiver to sharpen the saw. Finding that time in a caregivers life may take careful planning. 

I am working diligently to have a professional approach to sharing what others are teaching me. I believe most folks have a level of faith in a person, based on that persons approach and the reliability of the information they dispense. 

Leave a Reply

