can backpacking fight alzheimer’s? 

I have read what the Alzheimer’s Association says about excercise and maintaining good health. I have read how the Mayo Clinic feels. I have been told by at least 5 research scientist’s that good cardiovascular health may slow and even stop alzheimer’s disease. 

She looks like she is getting some excercise to me.

I have also read that depression may be a major cause of alzheimer’s. Does this man look depressed? 

Backpacking can be individual or for the whole family. Find a good outfitter and get going!

Leave a Reply

