I refuse to sit idly by 

“When I don’t know what to do I run, so I run a lot”     Jack Fussell 

That’s a metaphor. I will only sit and try to decide what to do until a trigger in me announces that time is being wasted. I get up and go. Something tells me to either keep going or take another path. I find strength in the wisdom of doing something! 

In the picture above, the one with part of me in it, notice the bright alzheimer’s performance shirt. In the bottom picture notice the sign on the Bobomobile.

I raise awareness concerning alzheimer’s disease and raise money for the Alzheimer’s Association. 

I refuse to sit idly by. 



Leave a Reply

