Thank you for helping me 

The Apostle Paul once said, “What do you have that you did not receive? ” I have received and continue to need lots of help on this journey. 

I sit here and think of Paul’s statement, and many names, faces and acts of kindness come to mind. The realization is enormous and heart warming. I know their was help I have never been aware of.

There is no finer teacher than life itself. The good times and the bad times strengthen us in ways we could not imagine when we begin. Some things we conquer and some not, but we keep going. 

Part of why we keep going is the many wonderful souls that come in and out of our lives as we go about the many task we attempt.These folks help you be the best you can be and tell you to follow your heart. 

With all of the above in mind, I thank everyone that has ever helped me in the journey I have come to call “life.” 

I am honored to have had your help and to you I say, “Thank You”

I thank God for all of you and I thank God for my life. I am very Grateful.

Leave a Reply

