Monday, September 19th, 2016

I am in Alabama for the evening and the rest of the night. Tomorrow morning I will turn towards Roberta, Georgia and will arrive there around mid afternoon. 

I’ve  been gone for 28 days. The road trip was productive in many ways. 

I will continue on the “Across Georgia” project soon. It will be as I can. Mom and family are my top priority. 

Things are good. Patience and perseverance are two extremely important traits when working to make changes. 

Leave a Reply

