Colin Kaepernick 

This is a little of what I think. I’m not a lawyer and have not studied on this much.

I think in America he has the right to protest. I would imagine their are limitations placed on this. 

I think in America other folks have the right to protest what he is doing. I would imagine their are limitations placed on this. 

I would imagine that a lot of people blindly follow others. I don’t think that is limited to any one group. 

If my car had a flat tire, I would probably spend my time changing the tire. Maybe I would spend time trying to make sure it did not happen again. 

What does the paragraph above have to do with this particular situation?  Maybe nothing or maybe a lot. 

Leave a Reply

