Alzheimer’s research – UAMS #ENDALZ 

One of my Facebook friends, Kaitlyn Stell, sent me this link a few minutes ago. 

http://www.thv11.com/mb/news/local/uams-gets-10-million-grant-to-study-alzheimers-disease/329203430

This is so cool to me because I had the pleasure of spending time with the folks at the University of Arkansas Medical School and I am aquanted with the folks I am happy for. The Alzheimer’s Association made introductions. This is AWESOME. I’m betting their exited.

Sitting here thinking how excited I would be knowing this grant is going to end up helping millions of people. In my opinion, none of the grant money is ever wasted. 

Leave a Reply

