Friday October 21st, 2016

I am in Arkansas now. I am raising awareness concerning alzheimers disease and raising money for the Alzheimer’s Association. 

I spoke with 3 Alzheimer’s Association staff members today. I spoke with a family that helped me in 2013. I will try to see them on my way back across America. 

1,309 Americans were diagnosed with alzheimer’s disease today. 

22 veterans took their own lives today.

Between 15,000 to 21,000 children died today, due to starvation. 

All 3 of the above figures are estimated by “experts” 

I gave out 15 cards today with the Alzheimer’s Association’s 24/7 Helpline phone number on them.  I shoot for that number every day.  

I recieved a donation today for the Alzheimer’s Association. I was pumping gas and a lady saw the signs on the car, told me of the death of her brother and handed me $50.00. Her brother had alzheimer’s disease.  

Leave a Reply

