One year of caregiving

I’ve been with mom about a year, maybe a little longer. It’s been a pretty hard year. It’s been a hard year for people that have been near me because I have not had a great attitude at times. I accepted my responsibility by being here and have done very well at that. The part about accepting the responsibility with a good attitude is where I have needed improvement. I’m proud to say that I am improving my attitude. I’m here for ever how long I am needed. 

Leave a Reply

