formatting my brain 

My journey the last few days into political posting is for a particular purpose. I believe it may help in my personal fight with alzheimer’s. I’m not a scientist or doctor, but I do know some. I read and I have some . . . God given sense. 

I believe in using as much of my brain as possible. I believe the way I do because of the Nun Study and what I have learned about strokes. I believe that good cardiovascular health is important. 

One response to “formatting my brain 

  1. You seem to be pretty active all round Jack. Can’t be a bad thing at any time of life. Well done, and may it help keep this terrible disease at bay forever.

    Like

Leave a Reply

