Obama – Trump – both seem to raise anger levels 

I’m seeing posts about the danger lurking for America because of who occupies the White House. 

They are equal in number and intensity to the posts I read after President Obama occupied the building. 

I read both sides. I feel no anger. I am trying to understand all of this. 

I remember a post shortly after President Obama took office. The gentleman warned of doom and said we should be prepared to fight to keep our way of life. 

Seems that people have strong feelings. I seem to have to much doubt about my thinking abilities and maybe my ability to get the real facts to get strong feelings about a lot of things. 

 I have no Doubt we need to spend a lot of money on finding cures for a lot of diseases. 

Leave a Reply

