what’s going on with me?

I saw on Facebook that one of my classmates from high school passed away. There have been several in the last few months. Sad stuff.

Mom and I are doing well. She enjoyed her time last week at St. Simons Island with Shirley.

I wish I felt as good today as I did back in 2013. Things are changing, and that is to be expected. I will, of course, continue on keeping mom safe.

I am enjoying reading in depth information concerning dementia. Reading about fundraising, research, advocacy, possible cures and prevention. Also been reading about clinical trials and how tough they are for scientist to capitalize on sometimes

If there are 40 paths to a destination, every time you go down one and it turns out to be wrong, you are getting closer to the going down the right one.

Leave a Reply

