This morning mom said she does not want to give up!  She is 88 years old . . . . . 

She wanted to talk this Morning. She said when you first came here, I didn’t appreciate your talk about let’s keep going mom. I do appreciate it now. She said others try to help her do everything she goes to do and she knows they’re being nice. She told me we are together too much for that to happen. She said if you do that, you would be getting all the exercise and me none. I’m 88 years old, but I am not ready to give up. In fact, I will not give up. 

Fight on ma!

Here is her picture from awhile back. 

Leave a Reply

