Do I have time to do everything?  Nope, gotta prioritize. 

Any time that we take on a new task, something else in our life has to be let go, at least a little bit. Whether it be sleeping, watching TV, working or whatever. 

To me that’s where the word priority comes in. I reflect often to keep priorities straight. Do I fail? Yep, often, but I remember the Japanese proverb “Fall Seven times, Get Up eight”

“Good things happen when you get your priorities straight.”     Scott Caan.

Leave a Reply

