The Alzheimer’s Association 24/7 Helpline 

I’ve called it many times, and have sat with people that have called it. I have never been disappointed. 

1.800.272.3900 Anytime

I was honest with them, not embarrassed and willing to listen. 

If I ever called and they could not help me, I would ask for a supervisor. No, not to get anyone in trouble. I would explain to the supervisor that I had a question or situation that they were not able to help with. This might help them find out things they need to prepare for. Believe me, they want to help as much as possible. That’s what they’re for and that is their mission. They exist for you. 

Leave a Reply

