What would I say to a Congressman/women ?

Not sure, so at this moment, I will not attempt to. I appreciate all the folks that have allowed me to speak with them. Most were thanking me for my efforts. Something has changed for me. I just hope they do the work of the people responsibly. I aim to think of what I would do if I met with one. 

Wow, so many messages this week about death from dementia.  
Yep, not sure right not. I want to help caregivers and help prevent alzheimer’s and help find a cure. Gotta keep at it.  Right?

Leave a Reply

