Vague memory from Palma

We found someone to drive us to a trail head. I think 3 of us went on this particular trip. We were carrying day packs. The trails were not marked well, and that added to the adventure. We spent one night out. Palma is almost due south of Barcelona, Spain. I do remember the ruggedness and the beauty. Good times do become Great Memories. 

Found this picture using Google. I don’t think I had a camera with me on the trip to Palma. That was many moons ago. 

One response to “Vague memory from Palma

Leave a Reply

