You can’t go home . . . . . right?

Dad’s name is still on the mailbox

I guess I can go home (dad’s place), but oh how things have changed. We walked these roads many times, and there were a bunch of us. Dad’s gone, Denny’s gone, the grandchildren are grown and have children. My wife then, is now my ex. Ah, those were good times that became Great Memories. I smile as I remember . . . . .

  • deer
  • turkey 
  • an old tractor 
  • fishing
  • swimming 
  • grape vines
  • blueberries 
  • eating to much
  •  Family

I am Grateful for the times, and Grateful for the Memories. 

Everyone of us contributed to the awesome memories. We all were important. 

Leave a Reply

