Oh no, more of my thoughts on research 

Be prepared to try and figure out what I’m saying. I’ll do my best though. 

100 people. Chemical enters their bodies in food. 50 of them fight off and neutralize any harm. 50 of them do not fight it off and they get extremely sick.

Do we:

  • Stop the chemical from entering the body
  • Treat the sick

You bet, lots of questions besides these, but this shows some of the aspects of research. 

One quick question comes to mind. Will continued ingestion ultimately cause damage to the 50 that don’t come down sick at the start. 

I know, not a great writer here, but I think my thoughts have value. What would you do?

Leave a Reply

