Is preventing alzheimer’s getting more headlines? #ENDALZ

It’s hard for me to be accurate about this. It feels like it is. Maybe after so many clinical trials produced less than expected, prevention is gaining momentum.  Research seems to say that certain behavior and eating habits has the ability to slow or even stop alzheimer’s.  I’m on board. I recently started a plant based diet. I work at recognizing harmful behavior and changing gears. I read a lot. I try to finish thought processes. 

I’m feeling that Prevention is our best bet right now. I don’t think it’s ever to late. 

Leave a Reply

