Support group meeting in Canyon, Texas #ENDALZ 

Lorry found out I was coming into the area. She made my day by inviting me to the First Baptist Church. It was perfect timing, as Lorry was being honored for some of her work. Lonnie asked me to read aloud, a note to her, that went with a gift. He was the guest speaker for the support group. Lonnie owns two senior care facilities and Lorry works with him at Sky West. Lorry and I met in 2013. I spoke with others that I met as I passed through here in 2015. What a great day for me, to spend time with these folks. 

I remembered as we were leaving to take a picture of myself and my friend Lorry. 

Leave a Reply

