over 24,000 miles driving in 17 states #ALZAWARE

I have driven 3 cars. I have focused on doing what works best to get the signs seen. All 3 cars have worn the signs Hundreds of conversations have taken place because of this. This is called “Raising Awareness

I placed the car strategically, mostly at busy places, and I would wear my alzheimer’s clothing. Folks would see the car and then me. They formed the association and lots would seek me out. At gas stations, as I was fueling the car, people would come and we would chat. Sometimes I moved the car from the pump and we talked on. 

Leave a Reply

