Hope really is on the Horizon 

I feel extremely grateful for the past few weeks. It’s been a lot of work, but has been eventful and educational. One of my guiding thoughts is . . . . . 

“When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, I used everything you gave me”     Erma Bombeck 

I see Hope everywhere. I know where to look. I see individuals and organizations giving their lives to what they believe will help humanity most. I see these same folks remembering the responsibilities they created. I see failure, but I see us getting right back up, learning from the failure and going at it again. I see tremendous success. We are responding. We are making progress. We are Persistent. 

I know where to find inspiration also. 

I get Hope and Inspiration from You. 

Leave a Reply

