United States Navy Veteran 

My service started on September 12th, 1968 and ended September 11th, 1974. I recieved an Honorable Discharge. My service was aboard the USS Franklin D. Roosevelt CVA 42 and at Naval Air Station Jacksonville, Florida. When my service ended I was an Aviation Storekeeper Third Class Petty Officer. 

My father, now deceased, was a United States Navy Veteran.

My brother, also deceased, was a Veteran of the United States Air Force. 

2 responses to “United States Navy Veteran 

  1. Thank you Jack!

    Like

Leave a Reply

