December 30th, 2014 blog post

Started off early in Ellijay, Georgia. Running with Susan Riblet. We will not be doing much more of that. I will run with her Wednesday morning and Thursday morning. After that I will be running alone.

I headed back to Holly Springs, Georgia. Got some rest. Took a couple of pictures.

image

Did some bicycling today on the Charity miles application for the Alzheimer’s Association.

I’ve been doing a little bit after dark.

image

Two more nights I will be in Georgia. On Friday morning I will head back to the Scottsboro / Huntsville area and continue my trip across America to raise awareness and money for the Alzheimer’s Association.

Author: jackfussellacrosstheland

Dad passed away with Alzheimer's disease. My Epic Journey across America was to identify the many aspects concerning this life ending disease and learn as much about each one as possible and share it with others.